Readings To Make You Stay Smarter


If you look carefully you’ll find, in the left column of this blog, a list that I called Essential Links. I indicate in this column the blog of people that help us have a different perspective on project management, leadership and business. Today I added two more blogs to this list:

WARNING: the daily reading of all  blogs related  on my Essential Links list will leave you a person much smarter and prepared for the challenges of this new business environment in which we live. Do not say I did not warn you

Leave a Reply

